Copyright 2019 - FOCCAD

Board of Directors

FOCCAD has a 10 member board responsible for governance, The following are the current board members

Mr. Dereck Mwenda- Board Chairperson
Mr. Rahema Namate- Vice Board Chairperson
Hon Peter Mazizi- Board Member
Miss Maybe Mtambalita- Board Member
Mr. George Chikako- Board Member
Mrs V. Mwase- Board Member
Mrs. J. Abeles- Board Member 
Rev Father Kadalamba- Board Member 
Sheikh Sulaimana Ulaya- Board Member 
His Worship Fred Chilowetsa- Board Member

f t g m